Comprehensive services for businesses in Hamburg

We support companies wishing to set up business in the Hamburg economic region with comprehensive, free services, ranging from location consulting and commercial real estate services to support for investors and development projects. We also have the right experts for events and talent acquisition. One of our greatest strengths is our well-established network of stakeholders from Hamburg's business community and thus valuable access to relevant associations and clusters. Below you can find our contact persons for the respective areas:

Your points of contact for commercial space & real estate

Stefan Wieschebrock, Bereichsleitung HIW Immobilien, Hamburg Invest

Stefan Wieschebrock | Head of
Real Estate Services

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 34
E-mail: stefan.wieschebrock@hamburg-invest.com

Anke WorczinskiManagement Assistenz

Anke Worczinski | Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 998
E-mail: anke.worczinski@hamburg-invest.com

Bernd Ringe, Projektmanager & Teamkoordinator, Hamburg Invest

Bernd Ringe | Deputy Division Manager
Real Estate Services

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 20
E-mail: bernd.ringe@hamburg-invest.com

Frank Gaster, Projektmanager & Teamkoordinator, Hamburg Invest

Frank Gaster | Head of Department 
Allocation of urban workspace

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 78
E-mail: frank.gaster@hamburg-invest.com

Jens Steiger, Projektmanager, Hamburg Invest

Jens Steiger | Project Manager 
Focus: Craftsmen's yards & 
trading estates

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 604
E-mail: jens.steiger@hamburg-invest.com

Lisa Neele Dittrich, Projektmanagerin Hamburg Invest

Lisa Neele Dittrich | Project Manager
Focus: Specialist properties & laboratories

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 679
E-mail: lisaneele.dittrich@hamburg-invest.com

Katharina Bunei, Projektmanagerin, Hamburg Invest 

Katharina Bunei | Project Manager 
Focus: Office Properties

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 609
E-mail: katharina.bunei@hamburg-invest.com

Marian Sunderbrink, Projektmanager Standortmarketing

Marian Sunderbrink | Project Manager
Focus: Location Consulting

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 80
E-mail: marian.sunderbrink@hamburg-invest.com

Martina Fuge, Referentin Projektmanagement, Hamburg Invest

Martina Fuge | Project Management Officer 
First contact enquiries

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 79
E-mail: martina.fuge@hamburg-invest.com

Katja Heumann, Projektmanagerin, Hamburg Invest

Katja Heumann | Project Manager 
Focus: Real Estate Portal 

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 63
E-mail: katja.heumann@hamburg-invest.com

Tanja Schuldt, Referentin, Hamburg Invest

Tanja Schuldt | Officer
Focus: Real Estate Portal 

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 608
E-mail: tanja.schuldt@hamburg-invest.com

Kirsten Hank, Projektmanagerin ContentHamburg Invest

Kirsten Hank | Project Manager
Focus: Content

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 61
E-mail: kirsten.hank@hamburg-invest.com

Claudia Lucke, Referentin, Hamburg Invest

Claudia Lucke | Officer
Focus: CRM & Internal Processes

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 77
E-mail: claudia.lucke@hamburg-invest.com

Jana Liermann, Referentin, Hamburg Invest

Jana Liermann | Project Management Officer
First contact enquiries
(on parental leave)

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 471
E-mail: jana.liermann jana.liermann@hamburg-invest.com

Lea Foltin, Projektmanagerin, Hamburg Invest

Lea Foltin | Project Manager
Focus: Logistics properties
(on parental leave)


Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 43
E-mail: lea.foltin@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contact for international investment

Abbildung von Stefan Matz, Bereichsleitung bei Hamburg Invest

Stefan Matz | Division Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 14
E-mail: stefan.matz@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Sabine Schaper, Assistentin

Sabine Schaper | Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 12
E-mail: sabine.schaper@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ole Christiansen, Projektmanager mit Schwerpunkt Europe Desk

Ole Christiansen | Project Manager
Focus: Europe Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 671
E-mail: ole.christiansen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Karen Thormählen

Karen Thormählen | Project Manager
Focus: Europe Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 68
E-mail: karen.thormaehlen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ewgeniy Narodetski

Ewgeniy Narodetski | Project Manager
Focus: Europe & Asia Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 16
E-mail: ewgeniy.narodetski@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Katharina Lamers

Katharina Lamers | Project ManagerFocus: America & Europe Desk 
(on parental leave)

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 62
E-mail: katharina.lamers@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Edrick Spence

Edrick Spence | Project Manager
Focus: America & Europe Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 62
E-mail: edrick.spence@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Aresa Brand

Aresa Brand | Project Manager
Focus: Asia Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 26
E-mail: aresa.brand@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Yu Liu

Yu Liu | Project Manager
Focus: Asia Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 58
E-mail: yu.liu@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Lee Lee Ong

Lee Lee Ong | Project Manager
Focus: Asia Desk

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 475
E-mail: leelee.ong@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contact in the Business Services division

Heike Tipmonta

Heike Tipmonta | Division Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 22
E-mail: heike.tipmonta@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Martina Beutler-Heese

Marion Beutler-Heese | Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 37
E-mail: marion.beutler-heese@hamburg-invest.com

Sibylle Helms

Sibylle Helms | Social Media Manager 
Focus: Business & Innovation

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 69
E-mail: sibylle.helms@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Nina Alswede

Nina Alswede | Key Account Manager
Focus: Research & Innovation

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 35
E-mail: nina.alswede@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Robert Bojdecki

Robert Bojdecki | Key Account Manager
Focus: New Work & New Services

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 17
E-mail: robert.bojdecki@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Georg Seeck

Georg Seeck | Key Account Manager
Focus: Industry & QM Billbrook

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 75
E-mail: georg.seeck@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Sascha Jacobi

Sascha Jacobi | Technical Director
Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 47
E-mail: sascha.jacobi@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Johannes Budkiewitz

Johannes Budkiewitz | Project Manager 
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 73
E-mail: johannes.budkiewitz@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Matthias Hansen

Matthias Hansen | Project Manager 
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 74
E-mail: matthias.hansen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Caroline Berg

Caroline Berg | Project Manager
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 41
E-mail: caroline.berg@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Wiebke Hallerberg

Wiebke Hallerberg | Project Manager
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 77
E-mail: wiebke.hallerberg@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Nicola Taylor

Nicola Taylor | Business Developer Investor Relations
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 70
E-mail: nicola.taylor@hamburg-invest.com

Hamburg Business: Caroline Girard

Caroline Girard | Project Manager Pilotierung Scaleup 
Focus: Landing Pad

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 78
E-mail: caroline.girard@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Veronika Reichboth

Veronika Reichboth | Head of
Startup Unit

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 45
E-mail: veronika.reichboth@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Dr. Marius Diegel

Dr Marius Diegel | Matchmaker Corporates & Startups / Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 81
E-mail: marius.diegel@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Sarah Meyn

Sarah Meyn | Project Manager 
Focus: Startup Unit
(on parental leave)

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 52
E-mail: sarah.meyn@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Yu Chen

Yu Chen | Project Manager
Focus: Startup Unit

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 52
E-mail: yu.chen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ricarda Rattay

Ricarda Rattay | Project Manager
Focus: Startup Unit

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 50
E-mail: ricarda.rattay@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Jens Breimaier

Jens Breimaier | Project Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 38
E-mail:jens.breimaier@hamburg-invest.com

Alexandra Rode

Alexandra Rode | Content Manager/Operations Lead Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 57
E-mail:alexandra.rode@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Andrea Rohmann

Andrea Rohmann | Content Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 56
E-mail: andrea.rohmann@hamburg-invest.com

Jacqueline Heemann

Jacqueline Heemann | Content Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 82
E-mail: jacqueline.heemann@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Karolin Köcher

Karolin Köcher | Editorial Director
Focus: Innovation & Startups

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 49
E-mail:karolin.koecher@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Heike Blume

Heike Blume | Head of
Talent Services

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 46
E-mail: heike.blume@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Lukasz Soltysiak

Lukasz Soltysiak | Project Manager
Focus: Talent Services

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 44
E-mail: lukasz.soltysiak@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Melanie Köslin

Melanie Köslin | Project Manager
Focus: Entrepreneurship Education 

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 51
E-mail: melanie.koeslin@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contacts in the talent division

Abbildung von Heike Blume

Heike Blume | Head of department

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 46
E-mail: heike.blume@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Lukasz Soltysiak

Lukasz Soltysiak | Project Manager


Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 44
E-mail: lukasz.soltysiak@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Melanie Köslin

Melanie Köslin | Project Manager
Focus: Entrepreneurship Education

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 51
E-mail: melanie.koeslin@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contact in the Startup Unit

Abbildung von Veronika Reichboth

Veronika Reichboth | Head of Department

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 45
E-mail: veronika.reichboth@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Sarah Meyn

Sarah Meyn | Project Manager
 (on parental leave)

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 52
E-mail: sarah.meyn@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Yu Chen

Yu Chen | Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 52
E-mail: yu.chen@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Ricarda Rattay

Ricarda Rattay | Junior Project Manager

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 50
E-mail: ricarda.rattay@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Dr. Marius Diegel

Dr Marius Diegel | Matchmaker Corporates & Startups / Business Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 81
Email: marius.diegel@hamburg-invest.com

Jens Breimaier

Jens Breimaier | Project Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 38
E-mail:jens.breimaier@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Alexandra Rode

Alexandra Rode | Content Manager/Operations Lead
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 57
E-mail:alexandra.rode@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Andrea Rohmann

Andrea Rohmann | Content Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 56
E-mail: andrea.rohmann@hamburg-invest.com

Jaqueline Heemann

Jaqueline Heemann | Content Manager
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 82
E-mail:jaqueline.heemann@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Hannah Simon

Hannah Simon | Student Assistant
Startup City Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 673
E-mail:hannah.simon@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contact at HIE Hamburg Invest Entwicklungsgesellschaft GmbH & Co. KG
Site development & innovation parks

Stefan WieschebrockBereichsleitung Gewerbeflächen

Stefan Wieschebrock | Head of
Commercial Space

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 34
E-mail: stefan.wieschebrock@hamburg-invest.com

Anke WorczinskiManagement Assistenz

Anke Worczinski | Management Assistant

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 998
E-mail: anke.worczinski@hamburg-invest.com

Andrea Weidinger Bereichsleitung Innovationsparks

Andrea Weidinger | Division Manager
Innovation Parks

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 999
E-mail: andrea.weidinger@hamburg-invest.com

Dagmar Nitsche

Dagmar Nitsche | Assistance Innovation Parks

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 992
E-mail: dagmar.nitsche@hamburg-invest.com

Stefan NeumannProjektmanager Gewerbeflächenentwicklung

Stefan Neumann | Project Manager Commercial Property Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 27
E-mail: stefan.neumann@hamburg-invest.com

Marlen Reidies Projektmanagerin Gewerbeflächenentwicklung (in Elternzeit)

Marlen Reidies | Project Manager Commercial Space Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 473
E-mail: marlen.reidies@hamburg-invest.com

Ulrich RoderProjektmanager Gewerbeflächenentwicklung

Ulrich Roder | Project manager
Commercial property development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 495
E-mail: ulrich.roder@hamburg-invest.com

Sophie Grönwoldt Vertragsmanagement Gewerbeflächen

Sophie Grönwoldt | Contract Management

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 994
E-mail: sophie.groenwoldt@hamburg-invest.com

Harriet Dannemann, Projektmanagerin, Hamburg Invest

Harriet Dannemann | Project Manager
Site Development Innovation Parks

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 39
E-mail: harriet.dannemann@hamburg-invest.com

Nadine Doubli Projektmanagerin Gewerbeflächenentwicklung

Nadine Doubli | Project Manager Commercial Space Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 995
E-mail: nadine.doubli@hamburg-invest.com

Erik Hendrischke Projektmanager Gewerbeflächenentwicklung- und erschließung

Erik Hendrischke | Project Manager
Commercial Space Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 996
E-mail: erik.hendrischke@hamburg-invest.com

Ulrike Koch Projektmanagerin Gewerbeflächenentwicklung

Ulrike Koch | Project Manager
Commercial Space Development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 993
E-mail: ulrike.koch@hamburg-invest.com

Annika Möbs

Annika Möbs | Project Manager
Site Development Innovation Parks

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 997
E-mail: annika.moebs@hamburg-invest.com

René Meyer

René Meyer | Property Economist 
Industrial estates & innovation parks

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 72
E-mail: rene.meyer@hamburg-invest.com

Dominik Dümmler

Dominik Dümmler | Project Manager
Commercial space development

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 76
E-mail: dominik.duemmler@hamburg-invest.com

Your points of contact at HIS Messe-Service

Abbildung von Alexander Polster

Alexander Polster | Authorised Signatory
Trade Fairs & Events

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 605
E-mail: alexander.polster@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Jörn Tzschaschel

Jörn Tzschaschel | Project Manager
Trade Fairs & Events

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 607
E-mail: joern.tzschaschel@hamburg-invest.com

Abbildung von Svetlana Hagen

Svetlana Hagen | Creation

Phone: +49 (0)40 - 22 70 19 - 606
E-mail: svetlana.hagen@hamburg-invest.com

Our representatives abroad

Our representatives will be happy to help you and make initial contacts for you:

United States

Tim Ole Jöhnk (Director)
Northern Germany Innovation Office
101 Montgomery Street, Ste. 1900
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: +1-650-387-9086
joehnk@inno-north.com

China

Pan Hua (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Liaison Office China
2F Hamburg House
399 Bao Tun Lu
Shanghai 200011/ China

Phone: 008621-6875 8502
pan.hua@hamburgshanghai.org

India

Sameeha Pradeep Sule (Chief Representative)
Hamburg Representation Mumbai
Maker Tower 'E', 1st floor, Cuffe Parade,
Mumbai (Bombay) 400 005, India

Phone: 0091-(0)22-66652150
sameeha.sule@hamburgmumbai.com

Taiwan

Philipp Molz (Representative)
c/o German Trade Office Taipei
International Trade Bldg.
19F-10, No. 333, Keelung Rd., Sec. 1
Taipei 11012, Taiwan

Tel.: 00886-2-7735-7505
molz.philipp@taiwan.ahk.de

Sweden

Christer Dyrwoold (Managing Director)
Scoreline Management AB
Strandbergsgatan 61, Floor 3
SE-112 51 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 (0) 8 689 99 40
christer.dyrwoold@scoreline.se

Turkey

Ünal Eren (Representative)
Eren Consulting
608/1 sok. No:9 Yaka Mah.
Güzelbahçe İzmir

Phone: + +90 536 580 8679
unal@eren.consulting

Hamburg Invest Business Development

Hamburg Invest Logo

Hamburg Invest is the one-stop agency for relocations and investments in Hamburg and a central partner for Hamburg's business community in all areas of business development. It offers a wide range of services, especially for small and medium-sized enterprises.

Find out more about the services offered by Hamburg Invest

The Consent Management Platform (https://app.usercentrics.eu/) we use could not be loaded. This can happen if AdBlockers incorrectly block this URL. Some features such as maps, proximity search or forms, cannot be used this way. To use these features, please deactivate your AdBlocker or allow access to *.usercentrics.eu.